Precinct Official's

(Write-in vote, if any.)

STYLE 63

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena) Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than three.
Chuck Grassley	David A. Vaudt	Larry E. Minard
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ron Sebastian
For United States Representative	For Treasurer of State	Brad Utter
District 1	Vote for no more than one.	─ William P. Cusack
Vote for no more than one.	David D. Jamison	Carol Earnhardt
Benjamin M. Lange	James A. Heavens	
James R. Budde	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Will Johnson	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Northey	For County Treasurer
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
<u> </u>	For Attorney General	Bill Fennelly
For Governor	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	─ Brenna Findley	For County Recorder
Terry E. Branstad	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
☐ Rod Roberts	For State Representative	─
─ Bob Vander Plaats	District 084	
_	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	□	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
George S. Eichhorn	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Chris Sanger		
Matt Schultz	$\sim \sim 10^{-1}$	

SAMPLE FRONT Card 32 SEQ#BALLOT-